Home | Contact | Reunion Information | Photos | Interesting Facts | In Memory |Veterans Roster | Flashback 65 | Guest Book  

 

Submit your contact information here 

 (your information will transmit to my email and I will post it soon-Benny)

 

SEE BELOW ROSTER FOR RANK OF GRADUATES & PICTURES

Name Address City  ST Zip Phone Email
Acosta, Jaime 332 W 30th Houston TX 77018 713-864-9059 jlaw102@justice.com
Ainsworth (Matlock), Judy 2107 Belvedere Drive Baytown TX 77520 281-427-8447 TNBLU@NETZERO.NET
Ammons, Jimmy 1010 Tenth Street Wichita Falls TX 76301 940-322-2155 JBA1010@aol.com
Anders (Ross), Jeanette 2702 Old Bullard Rd Tyler TX 75701 903-631-4545 txcopperqueen@yahoo.com
Arnett (Roberts), Joyce 2131 Belvedere Court New Braunfels TX 78130

 H: 830-214-6193   C: 480-216-5955

jroberts35@satx.rr.com
Atchley (Doskocil), Jo Ann P O Box 508 Crosby TX 77532 281-682-6237 jad_7482@yahoo.com
Atkins, Janet 2547 Steepleway San Antonio TX 78248 210-479-3747 j.atkins2325@sbcglobal.net
Bains (Barron), Carol 902 Dove Cove Taylor TX 76574 512-352-3070 carolbarron@ev1.net
Barrington (Sellers), Emily 109 Umland St - P O Box 101 Carmine TX 78932 832-514-9345 emily.sellers@energytransfer.com
Becka (McDowell), Barbara 1737 CR 2051 Nacogdoches Tx 75965 936-559-5696 bcmcdowell@live.com
Bell (Halbrook), Donna 3505 Horse Run Ct Sheperdsville KY 40165    
Berniard, Charles W 410 East Hillary Circle Sugar Land TX 77478 281-491-1964 cberniard@houston.rr.com
Bender (Fortney), Diana L 10811 Edgefield San Antonio TX 78233 210-967-4831 lynnfortney@lycos.com
Bender,  Ann 3911 Ranch Creek Drive Austin 78730 214-771-7338 utbhome@yahoo.com
Bender (Kusnir), Ruth 590 Tyner Way Incline Village NV 89451 775-833-3716 rckusnir@gmail.com
Bickley, Will 19915 East Silver Creek Lane Queen Creek AZ 85242 480-600-0753 wrbickley@juno.com
Bohannon, Calvin 4111 Bear Creek Trace Baytown TX 77521 281-837-0723 bosha22@verizon.net
Boothe, Pat 405 N Sycamore St Fredericksburg TX 78624 210-213-3441 boothe_pat@yahoo.com
Boudreaux (Lammers), Benny Dolores 4801 Country Club View Baytown TX 77521  713-829-0843 281-424-8309 bennyboo47@hotmail.com
     
Boyer, Gary 3602 Delsur Baytown TX 77521   gcb520@earthlink.net
Boyett, Nick 600 Chandler Dr Baytown TX 77521 281-427-2968 video15@verizon.net
Bradford, Michael 15206 W Desert Mirage Dr Surprise Az 85379 623-594-0290 psycho918@cox.net
Brady (Bertrand), Gayle 1529 E FM 485 Cameron TX 76520 713-202-0210 gbertrand@farm-market.net
Brazil (Lohman), Diana 10930 Spruce Drive North LaPorte TX 77571 713-412-3819 dianalohman@gmail.com
Brieden, Gus 285pr7615 Devine TX 78016 281-303-3097 GusBrieden@yahoo.com
Brown (Metting), Benita 12102 Glenway Dr Houston TX 77070 281-376-9631 BENITA1456@YAHOO.COM
Bruner, Herbert (Buddy) 5905 Russell Baytown TX 77521 281-421-4971 buddybtx@yahoo.com
Brunson (Buehler), Martha  3017 South 950 East Bountiful UT 84010 801-414-5322 martybuehler@msn.com
Budd, William (Will) C 4307 Greeley #4 Houston TX 77006-5903 713-775-0964 willcbudd@gmail.com
Cakebread (Courvelle), Faith 1791 Marsalise Rd Sulphur LA 70663 337-527-3153 faithec46@yahoo.com
Callam (Morris), Ann 10010 Burgandy Lane Waco TX 76712 254-776-0365 morris@hot.rr.com
Camp (Riggs), Gay 127 Red Bud Lane Baytown TX 77520 281-424-8217 rriggs127@yahoo.com
Carroll (Marshall), Libby 6115 Rapid Creek Ct Kingwood TX 77345 281-360-6913 Libby6115@aol.com
Cavarretta, Roy 220 CR 90E Hallettsville TX 77964 281-222-3225 brcavarretta@sbcglobal.net
Chrisley (Durham), Linda 621 Fleming St Garden City KS 67846 620-276-0788 ljdurham116@sbcglobal.net
Connealy, Pat 2309 Cedar Bayou Rd Baytown TX 77520 281-422-3064 jpconnealy@gmail.com
Cooke, Terry Dee 6135 Cedar Grove Rd Arlington TN 38002 901-829-4017 NS522@aol.com
Craddock (McBunch), Jane 35 Sidney School Road Annandale NJ 08801 908-797-3531 jcmcb@comcast.net
Cryer (Hamilton), Judy   Huffman TX 77336   jghamilton@tmh.tmc.edu
Cunningham (Stephens), Pat 1805 Colby Dr Baytown TX 77520 281-422-9725 Pat.Cunningham@ev1.net
Curry (Lloyd), Courtney 146 N Burnett Baytown TX 77520 H  832-695-3827  C  281-382-9710 courtneylloyd2003@yahoo.com
Daniel, Phyllis 4307 Ponca Street Pasadena TX 77504 281-487-6977 spoates@sbcglobal.net
Davis (Martin), Kathy 14401 Renee Lane Crosby TX 77532 281-328-1170 kjmart@verizon.net
Davis, Michael 1617 27th St  #1308 Lubbock TX 79411 806-445-1063 michael0504@sbcglobal.net
Demoruelle, Joseph 94-1513 Kaalualu Road

P O Box 588

Naalehu HI 96772 808-929-9244 naalehutheatre@yahoo.com
Dinwiddie, Harry 2396 Tree Branch Schertz TX 78154 210-659-1983  rosemary.dinwiddie@sbcglobal.net
Donnelly, Margaret Allison 1209 Lonewood Dr El Paso TX 79925 915-598-6249 maggieruth@swbell.net
Downing (Atchison), Judith 3423 Rollingcreek Dr Baytown TX 77521 281-420-1003 melodimkr@aol.com
Downing, Ronald 15222 Hilltop View Drive Cypress TX 77429 281-856-5401 rdowning@fccuhouston.org
Drouilhet, John H 1329 Lusitana St, Ste 502 Honolulu HI 96813 808-735-1132 drouilhej001@hawaii.rr.com
Dudley, David A 4247 Applerock Baytown TX 77521 281-424-8661 ddudley1@comcast.net
Dupuy, Michael Wayne 2306 Camelia Circle Baytown TX 77520 281-427-0043 mdupuy3547@aol.com
Estes (White), Laura 305 Tomlinson   -   PO Box 491 Florence TX 76527 512-948-5990 white_laura_e@yahoo.com
Faulk, Mike K 254 Copeland Hill Rd-POB 538 Smithville TX 78957 512-237-5532 skylineangusranch@yahoo.com
Fleischman (Kelly), Sheila 3601 Kingsway Baytown TX 77521 281-422-2585 sa_kelly1947@yahoo.com
Francis (Walling), Sharon 2062 Summit Crest Kerrville TX 78028 830-257-2714 swalling@stx.com
Frazier, Charlie 2904 Concho Bend Drive Waco TX 76712 254-420-2903 pacman57@hotmail.com
Fuller, Clyde 1378 Chalcedony St San Diego CA 92109 858-272-9206 cfuller@san.rr.com
Gilbert (Yarbrough), Brenda 1255 Wolf Rd Huffman TX 77336 281-324-6485 brenda@tele-made.com
Gilbert, Roy 9028 Gibbons Creek Rd Anderson TX 77830 936-870-7267 roysheryl@hughes.net
Glass (McCullough), Carroll 310 Crete Drive Deer Park TX 77536 281-930-1471 carroll@manchesterterminal.com
Glen, Larry J 11666 Sagepark Houston TX 77089 281-481-2729 cell:281-300-4215 guppy941@aol.com
Gonzalez, Job 14510 Sandalin Dr Houston TX 77429 817-689-7016 j.gonzalez@ssss.com
Goodson, Steve 7711 Bellaire Houston TX 77036   swgoodson47@hotmail.com
Gore (Banhart), Lou Ann 628 Fischer Road Horatio AR 71842 870-832-3152 roal628@alltell.net
Graves (Hance), Royette 6001 Troon Ft Worth TX 76132 817-999-8884 royette@royettehance.com
Groner (Finley), Becky 2412 Medford Ct E Ft Worth TX 76109 817-923-9742 becf@sbcglobal.net
Halstead (Griffin), Mary 1505 Ward Rd Baytown TX 77520 281-420-5501 Mary_Griffin12@msn.com
Halton (Jeffrey), Alice 175 Julian Tr Harwood TX 78632 830-540-3530 basilver@gvtc.com
Hance, Sam 6001 Troon Ft Worth TX 76132 817-999-8884 sam@samhance.com
Harris (Miller), Donna 2111 South Date Street Plainview TX 79072   stitchit47@hotmail.com
Hornsby (Crawford), Margaret 896 Deer Run Pass Canyon Lake TX 78133 830-899-6540 margaretcrawford96@yahoo.com
House (Gill), Mooneian 1302 Adams Baytown TX 77520 281-427-8705 mooneian@hotmail.com
Hrabina, Jimmy "Jim" 5811 Mesa Drive Austin TX 78731 512-451-0549 p.hrabina@worldnet.att.net
Humphries (Robotham), Anne 505 N LaGrange St Halletsville TX 77964 361-798-1880 sallyandy505@yahoo.com
Jackson, Phillip 1416 Meadowood Village Drive Fort Worth TX 76120 469-323-1983 jacksopa_1999@yahoo.com
James (Kratky), Jeanie 110 Del Monte Highlands TX 77562 281-426-6174 jeaniekrat@verizon.net
Johnson, Hank 3115 Ski Shores Terrace Austin TX 78730 512-346-3028 hmjjr777@yahoo.com
Jones, David P 2292 Gemini Houston TX 77058 281-280-8435 dmdpj@comcast.net
Jones (Poplaski), Diana 102 Kassman Terrace Hot Springs AR 71913 501-767-6191 dianapfromar@cablelynx.com
Jordan (Harsanyi), Bennie  P O Box  177 Champion PA 15622   etta1@lhtot.com
Kana, Louis 2103 Ivie Lee Baytown TX 77520 281-427-0007 Ihkana@comcast.net
Keating, Kate 50 Orsinger Hill San Antonio Tx 78230 210-241-8039 Kate@Katekeating.com
Kelly, Coleman 2542 Doral Dr Baytown TX 77520 281-428-0966 crlrkelly@verizon.net
Klima (Clement), Jane 1911 E Diamond Dr Tempe AZ 85283 480-345-8750 clement825@msn.com
Kirkman (Cooper), Sarah 5404 Lafayette Drive Frisco TX 75035 972-840-8342 sarahcooper47@gmail.com
Kozlowski (Veselka), Linda 402 Post Oak St Baytown TX 77520 281-838-1307. lkveselka@comcast.net
Kurtz  (Johnson), Patricia 306 Spyglass Drive Lufkin TX 75901 936-637-7376 rgjpj@cox.net
Laird, Ron 510 Bering Dr, Ste 300 Houston TX 77057 713-974-8804 laird@lairdauctions.com
Lammers, (Jan) John W 4801 Country Club View Baytown TX 77521 281-380-8309 jlamm81831@aol.com
Lawhon, Mike 2401 Cedar Bayou Rd Baytown TX 77520 281-427-1117 MLAWHON@HOUSTON.RR.COM
LeBlanc (McHugh), Kathy 5613 Bailey Road Pearland TX 77584 281-489-0531 pkancompany@aol.com
Lewis, Gordon 2611 April Run Ct Kingwood TX 77345 281-361-5226 glewis@hollishuff.com
Linder (Kutac), Kathy 18715 Racquet Ridge Road Humble TX 77346 281-852-0900 mkllk@AOL.com
Lowery, Claude C 11 Wedgewood Lane Barrington RI 02806 401-245-7162 ritex400@aol.com
Lynch, Fred L 503 Sherwood Victoria TX 77901 361-572-6509 flynch@fvnb.com
Massey (Holecek), Kay 6111 Wildlife Way Baytown TX 77523 281-573-4071 kholecek4@yahoo.com
Matysiak (Duree), Janelle 5050 Spring Forest Houston TX 77091 713-956-1914 jkduree@aol.com
McAlister, Pete (Stoney)  513 Riverview Dr Bandera TX 78003   stonemeister2004@hotmail.com
McCartney, Mike  3241 Gulf Castle P O Box 1959 Crystal Beach TX 77650 409-684-0665 mmccartney@velaw.com
McFatridge, Thomas  3507 Santa Rosa Lane Sugar Land TX 77478 281-265-1455 temcfat@yahoo.com
McKinney, Richard 508 Stratford Street Highlands TX 77562 281-426-5987 satracer@hotmail.com
McLain (Luce), Patsy 907 Wedgewood Cir Bryan TX 77801 979-823-1616 lplmchome@aol.com
McMillin (Cauley), Marky 211 East Creek Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-456-8222 mcauley@austin.rr.com
Meador (Worley), Mary 389 Valley View Dr Cibolo TX 78108 210-725-3018 marwor@hughes.net
Melton (Moravitz),  Maxine 109 Jasmine Ct Lufkin TX 75901 936-637-2604 Maxineandvic@msn.com
Miller, Carl L 233 Ilfrey Baytown TX 77520   bmilleryfw@aol.com
Miller (Gilbert), Shirley 123 Pecan Dr Baytown TX 77520 281-428-1671 sgilbert6@houston.rr.com
Milner, Buddy John Martin Road Baytown TX 77521   bmilner25@comcast.net
Milner, Christine 1230 Deer Ridge Drive. League City TX 77573 281-554-2643 camtec@earthlink.net
Minter (Duran), Linda 4195 Oak Alley Kerrville TX 78028 830-257-6998 lindur@windstream.net
Mitchell (Herridge), Kay 1519 Lake Pointe Lane Baytown TX 77520 281-573-1801 utxam@aol.com
Mohr, Janis (Munk) 306 S 9th St Pfugerville TX 78660 512-251-5180 jmunk@suddenlink.net
Mookhoek, Bill 119 Huckleberry Drive Lake Jackson TX 77566 979-299-1290 mookhoek@sbcglobal.net
Moon (Bridges), Carol 308 E Burbank Fredericksberg TX 78624 830-992-2060 cbridges2@austin.rr.com
Moore, Bobby 5325 S Nolan River Road Cleburne TX 76033 Office: 817-927-3168 bobmoore215@aol.com
Moravits, Victor & Maxine 109 Jasmine Ct Lufkin TX 75901 936-637-2604 Maxineandvic@msn.com
Mosesman (Nelson), Leta 4008 St Johns Circle Carrolton TX 75010 972-306-0575 callink@verizon.net
Mullins, Keith 12750 Briar Forest  #802 Houston TX 77077 281-589-8766 kmullins@hmblaw.net
Mundell (Howton), Barbara 2016 Georgia St Baytown TX 77520 281-422-7584 coming soon
Newton (Robinson), Judy 933 Barbers Hill Road or 415 N Main Highlands TX 77562 281-426-3494     281-426-7170 judyrobinson@houston.rr.com
Otis (Pattillo), Marlene 13723 Cedar Lane Dayton TX 77535 281-385-2707 marlenepattillo@verizon.net
Pagel, James P O Box 621 Hardin TX 77561   toufrome47@yahoo.com
Parish (Boyett), Paula Jo 600 Chandler Dr Baytown TX 77521 281-427-2968 video15@verizon.net
Patterson, Dennis 1108 E Pecan St Angleton TX 77515 979-849-5579 denmar68@swbell.net
Paulsel, Tommy 8110 Albacore Dr Houston TX 77074 713-271-2887 paulsel3334@sbcglobal.net
Perkins (Toole), Judy 2481 N San Miguel Dr Orange CA 92867 714-282-9772 judy.toole@sbcglobal.net
Peters (Cordes), Judy 404 Lakeview Circle Sealy TX 77474 979-627-0788 jlcordes@texaschildreshospital.org
Phillips, Paul D 123 Lariat Ct Bastrop TX 78602 512-303-6024 pauldphillips@hotmail.com
Pinnell (Schillaci), Peggy 14343 Long Shadow Dr Houston TX 77015 713-455-9017 peggyschillaci@comcast.net
Ploeger  (Bonner), Judy 7920 San Felipe #2003 Austin Tx 78729 512-636-8773 thejude23@hotmail.com
Porter (Elliott), Annette 3732 Merrell Road Dallas TX 75229 214-352-4104 annetteelliott@hotmail.com
Porter (McGhee), Cindy 507 Bryanhurst Ln Spring TX 77379 281-376-2255 cindymcghee@sbcglobal.net
Rankin (Sawyer), Sharon 9902 Bayou Woods Dr Baytown TX 77521 281-573-1243 sharonsawyer@ev1.net
Read (Gibson), Brenda 24862 County Road Sweeny TX 77480 979-548-2171 dlgibson1@alltel.net
Reavis (Robinson), Diane 2110 County Rd 486 Dayton TX 77535 936-258-5847 dianeblueeyes@att.net
Rekosh (Broadway), Wanda 2102 Carter Pocahontas AR 72455 870-892-9341 the.broadways@pokynet.com
Richards, Jim 916 Amanda Drive Manfield TX 76063 817-477-2109 jimrich1@sbcglobal.net
Riley, E J "Punchy" P O Box 26 Leaky TX 78873 830-232-6515 punchyR@yahoo.com
Rincon, George 210 Laredo St Baytown TX 77520 281-422-2767 grincon@galvestonbay.net
Robertson (Spottswood), Kathy 28413 Wild Oak Magnolia TX 77355 281-252-0003 kgspotts@yahoo.com
Rogers (Dinwiddie), Rosemary 2396 Tree Branch Schertz TX 78154 210-659-1983 rosemary.dinwiddie@sbcglobal.net
Saucier, Walton E Jr P O Box 89 Hardin TX 77561 936-298-2720 triple_sss_farm@yahoo.com
Sawberger, Anna 331 Broken Arrow Drive Floresville TX 78114 830-216-2014 annalp@flash.net
Schieshl (Nobles), Loise P O Box 56269 Houston TX 77256 713-385-0787 loisenobles@gmail.com
Schneider (Nieberger), Carolyn           redbaron093@msn.com
Scott, Drew P O Box 32987 Santa Fe NM 87594 505-982-7287 drewfbw@yahoo.com
Sellers, Emily E 520 Omar St Houston TX 77009 713-989-2557 emily.sellers@panhandleenergy.com
Sellers (Jennings), Wilma 111 South 6th St Highlands TX 77562 713-818-8241 wjbarefootn@verizon.net
Shaw (Franta), Carol 2411 Elvinta Baytown TX 77521 281-837-6019 carolfranta@yahoo.com
Sheppard, Wayne 7311 Mulberry Lane Baytown TX 77521 281-383-3373 wshepp1@cs.com
Shields (Hix), Molly 4218 Barkaloo Rd Baytown TX 77521 281-414-6945 poor-ol-mama@comcast.net
Sjolander, Harvey 5902 Sjolander Rd Baytown TX 77521 281-421-2312 hsjolander@yahoo.com
Skeen (Junge), Janis 803 Rosewood Drive Baytown TX 77520 281-427-0002 linjanis@houston.rr.com
Smith (Turnbull), Marilyn 2791 Waterway Drive Grand Prairie TX 75054 817-477-4015 mcsturnball@yahoo.com
Smith, T Randall (Randy) 2911 Old Bullard Road Tyler TX 75701 903-593-6027 trsandsws@prodigy.net
Sobotik, Jim 6415 Brookgrove Court Arlington TX 76018 214-673-6191 jsobotik@tx.rr.com
Sooy, Tom 3219 Ivy Falls Dr Houston TX 77068 832-661-8959 tsooy@sbcglobal.net
Stricklin, Walter R 3710 Decker Dr -Two

1400 Little Dry Frio Rd

Baytown

Leakey

TX 77520 281-424-2997 stricklinwalter@yahoo.com
Tapp, Nancy 2739 N Peach Hollow Circle Pearland TX 77584 713-436-2517 nthodges@yahoo.com
Taylor, Edward Lee 709 Highland Woods Dr Highlands TX 77562 281-426-1167 eltlor@aol.com
Taylor, Leroy 4063 Aberdeen Way Houston TX 77025 713-806-8602 captain.leroy@gmail.com
Tidmon, Roy 6342 Barton Hollow Lane Katy TX 77449 281-859-5013 royetidmon@sbcglobal.net
Tisdale, Lloyd 11469 Willow Ridge Circle Conroe TX 77304 936-760-6400 lloyd@cox-internet.com
Thompson (Gray), Georganne 2119 Lamonte Lane Houston TX 77018 713-683-0913 georganne@houston.rr.com
Tomek (Hildebrand), Linda 610 Holly Drive Highlands TX 77562 281-426-4623  
Touchet, John 14331 Hazeldale Cypress TX 77429 713-248-6534 poptouchet@gmail.com
Tucker, Bill 154 San Jose Kerrville TX 78028 830-895-0016 btucker@omniglobal.net
Turner (Mulhern), Lynda 38 Juniper Kerrville TX 78028 830-257-9058 mulhern625@gmail.com
Tutt, Phil 6218 Jadecrest Spring TX 77389 281-376-4267 ptutt2@att.net
Tyler (Littlejohn), Linda 609 Jenny Gayle Highlands TX 77562 281-426-8008 littlejohn@tmrx.com
Vance II, Allen "Butch" 2438 CR 3990 Winnsboro TX 75494 903-850-5205 butchvance@hotmail.com
Walker, Rusty 14901 Red River Dr Corpus Christi TX 78410 361-387-4997 rwalker4@stx.rr.com
Warren, James 117 Rivoli Oaks Circle Macon Ga 31210 478-335-5348 head_mechanic@hotmail.com
Warren, Mack 13353 North Parkway Blvd Sugar Land TX 77478 713-410-2194 mackw0831@aol.com
Warren, Porter 505 Pin Oak Dr Baytown TX 77520 281-424-3999 PWarren35@comcast.net
Weaver (Garrett), Tracey 16731 Firth Lane Houston TX 77084 281-463-0498 tgarrett@phonoscope.ocm
Webb, Allen C 14919 Penn Hills Houston TX 77062 281-480-7512 acwebb3@earthlink.net
Wells (Windler), Joanie 3611 Dali Lane Austin TX 78703 512-476-9323 jwindler@sbcglobal.net
Wheat, Tom 16143 New Field Drive Houston TX 77082 281-496-2202 tomwheat@msn.com
White (Patrick), Gay D 201 Columbia Richardson TX 75081 972-234-6323 gdpatrick11@comcast.net
Whitten (Foster), Cheri 7402 FM 1942 RD Baytown TX 77521 281-421-4751 cfwfoster@hotmail.com
Wismer (Landolt), Ann 600 S Main Baytown TX 77520 281-334-2337 wismerlandolt@aol.com
Worley, Paul 389 Valley View Dr Cibolo TX 78108 210-725-2636 raven44@hughes.net
Woods (Green), Sharon 406 Trail View Way Friendswood TX 77546 281-482-3223 sharon@greensrealty.com
Wright (Jones), Jennifer 2800 Jeanetta St  #1807 Houston TX 77063 281-948-3466 jenjones47@att.net
Young Sr, James R (Jim) 3923 Bolivia Drive Pasadena TX 77504 281-998-3775 jimyoung11547@comcast.net
Ziegler, Robert W 701 Prairie Rd Highlands TX 77562 281-843-2233 robbziggy@aol.com
  . . . . . .
. . . . . . .
. . . . . . .
. . . . . . .
. . . . . . .

Bonnie Magness, Valedictorian
National Merit Semi-finalists: Ray Heinrich, Will Bickley, Bob Atherton, Robert Chatfield, Bernadette Hubbard, and Bonnie Magness

      RANK OF GRADUATES

1.   Bonnie Beth Magness         Valedictorian
2.   William Bickley III              Salutatorian
3.   John Edwin Killough
4.   Clement Jerry Kovar
5.   Nancy Jo Tapp
6.   Frances Carolyn Townsend
7.   James Sanford Brian
8.   Gerald Wayne Walker
9.   Patricia Ann Moore
10.  Robert Walter Atherton
11.  Leonee Lynn Claud
12.  Connie Lou Hiller
13.  Mary Ellen Riggs
14.  Nancy Lu John
15.  John Huey Drouilhet
16.  Deborah Ann Edwards
17.  John Harper McClintock, Jr.
18.  Barbara Kay Mitchell
19.  Fredna Nell Tillery
20.  Sarah Katherine Kirkman

                                           

William Bickley III, Salutatorian
Delegates to Bluebonnet State:  Paul Marsh, Jerry Kovar, Lan Williams, Mary Lou Spurgeon, John Drouilhet, and Bonnie Magness

       

 

Home | Contact | Reunion Information | Photos | Interesting Facts | In Memory |VeteransRoster | Flashback 65 | Guest Book  | Message Forum

Robert E. Lee High School - Baytown - Texas - Graduating Class of 1965 official Website.